King Kong (King Kong Show – 1966) – Lista de Episódios

1 – King Kong

2 – Under the Volcano/ For the Last Time, Feller…I’m not Bait!/ The Treasure Trap

3 – The Horror of Mondo Island/ Hey, that was a Close One World!/ Dr – Who

4 – Rocket Island/ I was a 9 1⁄2 oz – Weakling Till One Day…/ The African Bees

5 – The Hunter/ I was a Starling for the USA!/ The Space Men

6 – The Jinx of the Sphinx/ Cool Nerves and.. – Steady Hands/ The Greeneyed Monster

7 – The Top of the World/ All Guys from Outer Space are Creeps/ The Golden Temple

8 – The Electric Circle/ Mechanical Granma/ Mirror of Destruction

9 – Tiger Tiger/ The Day We Almost Had It/ The Vise of Dr.Who

10 – King Kong’s House/ Tom Makes History/ MechaniKong

11 – The Giant Sloths/ Tom Scores Again/ The Legend of Loch Ness

12 – Dr – Bone/ Blow, Jack, Blow!/ No Man’s Snowman

13 – The Desert Pirates/ Tom and the TV Pirates/ Command Performance

14 – The Sea Surrounds Us/ The Girl from M.A.D./ Show Biz

15 – The Wizard of Overlord/ Just One of those Nights/ Perilous Porpoise

16 – The Trojan Horse/ Runt of 1,000 Faces/ The Man from K.O.N.G.

17 – Caribbean Cruise/ Hello, Dollies!/ Diver’s Dilemma

18 – The Great Sun Spots/ Pardner/ Kong is Missing

19 – In the Land of the Giant Trees/ Beans is Beans/ Captain Kong

20 – Statue of Liberty Play/ What Goes Up…/ Pandora’s Box

21 – The Thousand Year Knockout/ Our Man, the Monster/ Desert City

22 – Eagle Squadron/ Never Trust a Clam/ The Kong of Stone

23 – Murderer’s Maze/ Drop that Ocean, Feller/ The Great Gold Strike

24 – It Wasn’t There Again Today/ Plug that Leak/ The Mad Whale

25 – The King Kong Diamond/ The Scooby/ Anchors Away